“Every muscle in my
body feels like it’s
been in the back of

a dump truck, driving
down an alley in the
Chicago Federal District.

I have gone to yoga like
9 days in a row – six of
which Kevin kept the room
at over 110 and 60% humidity.
He says things in his class
like “My wife thinks I

hold the postures too long.”
As I’m sitting in balancing
stick for a full minute.

Am I going to feel better TJ?
I can barely walk.”

She just giggles her

fairy from another world
giggle.

“I don’t think so. You
know the drill.”

I turn on my laptop
in search of a
groupon massage.

TJ pours

the tea.

Leave a Reply

